Each file that is loaded into the system can be Save As a new file. The name will be the name of the file in the database or on the local hard drive. The Project note is available only when using the web based version. This provides a short description of the project.
For the web version, a list of currently saved projects in the database is also listed. Projects can be deleted by selecting a particular project and clicking the Delete DB File button.
The text box shows the exact project file content. The format is the same as for version OBODM 1.3. The only difference with the 2.0 version and 1.3 versions is the additional line at the end containing the integration times, if this option is set.
The Save command simply saved all changes to the database or local file. No screen is opened for this command.